Formidable Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (860 entries)

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Maximum upload size: %sMB
zh_CN: 最大上传大小：%sMB

en: Drop a file here or click to upload
zh_CN: 拖动文件到这里或者点击上传

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这个文件类型不受支持。

en: That file is too big. It must be less than %sMB.
zh_CN: 此文件太大，文件必须小于 %sMB。

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Post Parent
zh_CN: 文章父级

en: Select a Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: %1$s Star | %1$s Stars
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 标星

en: File is spam
zh_CN: 文件是垃圾信息

en: Post type is empty
zh_CN: 文章类型为空

en: Entry was Successfully Updated
zh_CN: 条目成功更新

en: Role required to access file
zh_CN: 访问文件需要的角色

en: Add views
zh_CN: 添加视图

en: Need to customize post content?
zh_CN: 需要自定义文章内容？

en: Determines who can see this field.
zh_CN: 决定谁可以看到该字段。

en: file does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: user does not fit any of the set roles, do not serve a file
zh_CN: 用户不符合任何用户集，不要提供文件

en: prevent downloads for other uploads. We only want to allow valid connected formidable data
zh_CN: 阻止对其他上传的下载。我们只希望允许有效连接的 Formidable 数据

en: if the filename requested does not match our filename, do not return the file
zh_CN: 如果请求的文件名与我们的文件名不匹配，不要返回该文件

en: no file found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: url is not an exact match
zh_CN: 链接地址未精确匹配

en: referer check failed
zh_CN: 引用检查失败

en: referer value either does not exist or it is unusable
zh_CN: 引用值或者不存在，或者不可用

en: if sanitized data is empty, do not try to download
zh_CN: 如果格式化了的数据为空，不要尝试下载

en: payload does not match the expected format
zh_CN: 负载没有匹配期望的格式

en: payload is not the right size
zh_CN: 负载的大小不对

en: Oops! That file is protected
zh_CN: 哎哟！该文件被保护了

en: Oops! That file no longer exists
zh_CN: 哎哟！该文件不存在了

en: Check Add-ons
zh_CN: 检查扩展组件

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Chinese Renminbi Yuan
zh_CN: 中国人民币

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: No Entries Selected
zh_CN: 未选择条目

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Add Other
zh_CN: 添加其它

en: Format calculation as currency
zh_CN: 计算结果格式为货币

en: After Input
zh_CN: 在输入后

en: A value entered here will show directly before the input box in the form.
zh_CN: 这里输入的值将直接显示在表单输入框的前方。

en: Before Input
zh_CN: 在输入前

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Replace radio buttons or checkboxes with images.
zh_CN: 用图片替换单选按钮或复选框。

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Your account has expired. Please renew to get access to inbox settings.
zh_CN: 您的账户已过期。请更新账户以访问收件箱设置。

en: a current plan or Renew
zh_CN: 一个当前的计划或更新

en: Select the messages you would like to see in your Formidable inbox. Not all types of messages can be disabled.
zh_CN: 选择您希望在您的 Formidable 收件箱中看到的信息。并非所有类型的消息都可以被禁止。

en: Setup SMTP.
zh_CN: 设置SMTP。

en: Not receiving emails?
zh_CN: 没有收到邮件？

en: Add or remove time from the selected date for date calculations.
zh_CN: 对选定的日期增加或减少时间来做日期计算。

en: Date Offset
zh_CN: 日期偏移

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Requests for feedback
zh_CN: 请求反馈

en: New features
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Sales and promotions
zh_CN: 营销与推广

en: Show unread message count in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示未读消息数

en: Pro Tip:
zh_CN: 专业版小提示：

en: Use images for options
zh_CN: 使用图片作选项

en: Slide vertically
zh_CN: 垂直滑动

en: Slide horizonally
zh_CN: 水平滑动

en: Page Turn Transitions
zh_CN: 翻页效果

en: This site does not have any calculator forms.
zh_CN: 该网站没有计算器表单。

en: ALL entries in this form will be permanently deleted. Want to proceed?
zh_CN: 该表单中的所有条目都将被彻底删除。想要继续吗？

en: Heads up
zh_CN: 小心

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Turkish Liras
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Calculate Default Value
zh_CN: 计算默认值

en: Summary: This field displays a summary of values entered on previous pages.
zh_CN: 小结：该字段显示前面页面中输入值的概括。

en: The maximum number of options in this field that the end user is allowed to select
zh_CN: 允许终端用户选择的该字段的最大选项数

en: Limit Selections
zh_CN: 限定所选

note: translators: %1$s: HTML open link, %2$s: HTML close link
en: Select a field from the list below to exclude it from the summary OR %1$sLearn which fields are automatically included%2$s.
zh_CN: 在下表中选择要从总结中排除的字段，或者 %1$s了解哪些字段是自动包含的%2$s。

en: Product Type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Search Terms
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: No options found.
zh_CN: 未找到选项。

en: Embedded Form:
zh_CN: 内嵌表单：

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Show these automatically excluded field types
zh_CN: 显示这些自动排除的字段类型

en: Exclude Fields
zh_CN: 排除字段

en: Exclude Fields from Summary
zh_CN: 从小结中排除字段

en: Product Field
zh_CN: 产品字段

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Select the currency to be used by Formidable globally.
zh_CN: 选择 Formidable 在全站范围内使用的货币。

en: Click to enter a license key manually
zh_CN: 点击手动输入许可密钥

en: Disconnect this site
zh_CN: 断开本站

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新产品

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Bulk Edit Products
zh_CN: 批量编辑产品

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 由用户定义

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Product 1
zh_CN: 产品 1

en: Watch Lookup Fields
zh_CN: 关联查找字段

en: Filter by Lookup Fields
zh_CN: 用查找字段过滤

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已回答的

en: Responses Over Time
zh_CN: 一段时间的回复

en: Collapse Icon
zh_CN: 折叠图标

en: Hide this field
zh_CN: 隐藏该字段

en: Skip next page
zh_CN: 略过下一页

en: Show this field
zh_CN: 显示该字段

en: Do not skip next page
zh_CN: 不要略过下一页

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Dynamically retrieve the value of this field from a lookup field.
zh_CN: 动态获取该字段在查找字段中的值。

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Max files per entry
zh_CN: 每条目最大文件数

en: Max file size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大文件体积（MB）

en: Allow all file types
zh_CN: 允许所有文件类型

en: Automatically resize files before upload
zh_CN: 上传之前自动调整文件大小

en: Allow multiple files to be uploaded
zh_CN: 允许上传多个文件

en: File Upload Options
zh_CN: 文件上传选项

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

note: translators: %s: The page number
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 分页 %s

note: translators: %1$s: Form name
en: Embedded Form: %1$s
zh_CN: 内嵌表单： %1$s

en: Click fields from the field list above to include them in your calculation. Example: [12]+[13]
zh_CN: 点击上方字段列表中的字段，将它们包含在您的计算中。例如：[12]+[13]

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Field List
zh_CN: 字段列表

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Text calculations are combined literally, as is. Math calculations only use numbers in the calculation, and any included math operations will be applied.
zh_CN: 文本计算在字面上原样合并。数学计算在计算时仅使用数字，会应用任何包含的数学运算符。

en: No Confirmation
zh_CN: 无确认

en: Require Confirmation
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: 24 hour clock
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: 12 hour clock
zh_CN: 12小时制

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Confirmation Description
zh_CN: 确认描述

en: Confirmation Placeholder
zh_CN: 确认占位符

en: Option Layout
zh_CN: 选项布局

en: There are no dynamic options
zh_CN: 没有动态选项

en: This field content is dynamic
zh_CN: 该字段内容是动态的

en: This field is not set up yet.
zh_CN: 该字段尚未设置。

en: "Other" option
zh_CN: "其它"选项

en: less or equal
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: greater or equal
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Insert with PHP
zh_CN: 用 PHP 插入

en: Copy this View to other sites when Formidable Forms is activated. (Use only field keys in the content box(es) above.)
zh_CN: Formidable Forms 激活时，复制该视图到其他网站。（仅使用上面内容框中的字段主键。)

en: View Key
zh_CN: 查看主键

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 跳转至链接

en: Limit form visibility %1$sto%2$s
zh_CN: 限制表单可见性 %1$s至%2$s

en: Add conditional logic to submit button
zh_CN: 为提交按钮添加条件逻辑

en: if %s of the following match:
zh_CN: 若 %s 下列条件满足：

en: Disable submit button
zh_CN: 禁用提交按钮

en: Enable submit button
zh_CN: 启用提交按钮

en: Hide submit button
zh_CN: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Show submit button
zh_CN: 显示提交按钮

en: Click smart value to dynamically populate this field. Smart values are not used when editing entries.
zh_CN: 点击智能值来动态填充该字段。智能值在编辑条目时不使用。

en: Search Smart Tags
zh_CN: 搜索智能标签

en: is not like
zh_CN: 不包含

en: is like
zh_CN: 包含

en: is NOT equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Populate Field
zh_CN: 填充字段

en: Taxonomy Type
zh_CN: 分类方式

en: Plugin Icon
zh_CN: 插件图标

en: Plugin Label
zh_CN: 插件标签

en: Remove references to Formidable Forms to provide an unbranded experience for your clients.
zh_CN: 移除关于 Formidable Forms 的信息以向您的客户提供无牌用户体验。

en: License is active
zh_CN: 许可有效

en: Repeater Fields
zh_CN: 中继字段

en: Inline Options
zh_CN: 内联选项

en: Four Columns
zh_CN: 四栏

en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三栏

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两栏

en: One Column
zh_CN: 一栏

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Search In
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Blackout Dates, Inline Datepicker, and Dynamic Start and End Dates
zh_CN: 不适用期、内置日期选择器，以及动态开始和结束日期

en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期日：

en: Verify a different license key
zh_CN: 验证其他许可密钥

en: Use only when shortcodes from other plugins are shown when Limited is selected. May cause conflicts with some plugins.
zh_CN: 仅在选择受限后，当来自其他插件的短码被显示时使用。可能造成与某些插件的冲突。

en: Everything
zh_CN: 每样东西

en: Recommended. Adds automatic paragraphs and line breaks and filters most shortcodes.
zh_CN: 推荐。添加自动分段和分行，过滤多数短码。

en: Limited
zh_CN: 受限

en: View Filtering
zh_CN: 视图过滤

en: Go to View
zh_CN: 转至视图

en: Select a View
zh_CN: 选择一个视图

en: This site does not have any Views.
zh_CN: 该网站没有视图。

en: show entries
zh_CN: 显示条目

en: data display
zh_CN: 数据显示

en: Display a View
zh_CN: 显示一个视图

en: The label shown when the file upload field is compacted with the frm_compact CSS layout class.
zh_CN: 当使用 frm_compact CSS布局类使文件上传字段变紧凑时显示的标签。

en: Compact upload text
zh_CN: 紧凑的上传文本

en: Upload text
zh_CN: 上传文本

en: This message is shown when a form is closed for new entries.
zh_CN: 在表单关闭接收新条目时显示本条信息。

en: Close the form after a specific number of entries have been received.
zh_CN: 在已经收集到指定数量的条目后关闭表单。

en: Prevent the form from showing when submissions should not be accepted. Close it now, or schedule the form to open and/or close later.
zh_CN: 在不接受提交时阻止表单显示。现在关闭表单，或者计划表单稍后打开和/或关闭。

en: You have uploaded more than %d file(s).
zh_CN: 您上传了多于 %d 个文件。

en: This form is currently closed for submissions.
zh_CN: 该表单当前关闭提交。

en: Show password strength meter
zh_CN: 显示密码强度提示

en: Display a meter to the user showing the password requirements and strength of the typed password. This will only apply when the field is not within a Repeater.
zh_CN: 给用户显示一个提示，以展示密码的要求和输入的密码强度。仅当字段不在中继中时应用。

en: Band Color
zh_CN: 表带颜色

en: Head Color
zh_CN: 头部颜色

note: translators: %1$s: Start link HTML, %2$s: End link HTML
en: Make changes to the date colors in the %1$sdefault style%2$s.
zh_CN: 修改 %1$s默认样式%2$s中的日期颜色。

en: One special character
zh_CN: 一个特殊字符

en: One number
zh_CN: 一个数字

en: One uppercase letter
zh_CN: 一个大写字母

en: One lowercase letter
zh_CN: 一个小写字母

en: Eight characters minimum
zh_CN: 最小8位字符

en: Require a strong password
zh_CN: 需要强密码

en: A strong password is at least 8 characters long and includes a an uppercase letter, a lowercase letter, a number, and a character.
zh_CN: 强密码至少8位字符并且包含一个大写字母、一个小写字母、一个数字和一个特殊字符。

en: Passwords must include at least one lowercase letter
zh_CN: 密码必须包含至少一个小写字母

en: Passwords must include at least one uppercase letter
zh_CN: 密码必须包含至少一个大写字母

en: Passwords must include at least one number
zh_CN: 密码必须包含至少一个数字

en: Passwords require at least 8 characters
zh_CN: 密码需要至少8位字符

en: Off Color
zh_CN: 关闭颜色

en: On Color
zh_CN: 打开颜色

en: Bar Color
zh_CN: 条线颜色

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 开关

en: Slider Fields
zh_CN: 滑块字段

en: Toggle Fields
zh_CN: 开关字段

en: high
zh_CN: 高度

en: wide
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Resize the image by width or height
zh_CN: 用宽度或高度调整图片

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: The size the image should be resized to
zh_CN: 图片要调整到的大小

en: New file size
zh_CN: 新的文件大小

en: When a large image is uploaded, resize it before you save it to your site.
zh_CN: 当止传一个大图片时，调整之后再保存至您的网站。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Add more power to your forms, and bring your reports and data management to the front-end.
zh_CN: 扩展您的表单能力，并将您的报表和数据管理带至前端。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Formidable Forms Pro
zh_CN: Formidable Forms 专业版

en: Inactive Label
zh_CN: 未活标签

en: Active Label
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Maximum Rating
zh_CN: 最高评级

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Import files. If you would like to import files from your CSV, check this box.
zh_CN: 导入文件。如果您想要从您的CSV导入文件，就勾选该处。

en: Warning: This option will be removed. Please load accordion javascripts from your theme.
zh_CN: 警告：该选项将被移除。请从您的主题载入手风琴脚本。

en: If your form is near the top of the page, you may see a flash of the fields hidden with conditional logic. Check this box to fade in the whole form. Note: If you have javascript errors on your page, your form will remain hidden on the page.
zh_CN: 如果您的表单位置靠近页面顶部，您可能会看到用条件逻辑隐藏的字段闪动。选择该选项淡入整个表单。注意：如果您在页面上有  javascript 错误，您的表单将在页面中保持隐藏。

en: Fade in forms with conditional logic on page load
zh_CN: 页面载入时淡入有条件逻辑的表单

en: Toggle fields
zh_CN: 开关字段

en: Please enter a valid CVC
zh_CN: 请输入有效的安全码

en: Calendar Date
zh_CN: 日历日期

en: Entry Postion
zh_CN: 条目位置

en: You are missing options in your shortcode. A field_id is required.
zh_CN: 您的短码缺少选项。field_id 是必须的。

en: Formidable Forms Premium requires Formidable Forms Lite to be installed.
zh_CN: Formidable Forms Premium 需要 Formidable Forms Lite 已安装。

en: Circle Size
zh_CN: 圆圈大小

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Active Text
zh_CN: 活动文本

en: Active BG
zh_CN: 活动背景

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Hide lines in the rootline or progress bar
zh_CN: 隐藏齿轮线或进度条上的连线

en: Hide the page numbers
zh_CN: 隐藏页码

en: Page %d title
zh_CN: 分页 %d 标题

en: Show page titles with steps
zh_CN: 显示每步页面标题

en: Show Rootline
zh_CN: 显示齿轮线

en: Show Progress bar
zh_CN: 显示进度条

en: Hide Progress bar and Rootline
zh_CN: 隐藏进度条和齿轮线

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: show a single time dropdown
zh_CN: 显示单个时间下拉菜单

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: %1$d / %2$d

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 分页 %d

en: %s Complete
zh_CN: %s 完成

en: Progress Bars &amp; Rootline
zh_CN: 进度条与齿轮线

en: Server responded with %s code.
zh_CN: 服务器响应码 %s。

en: Please use the fallback form below to upload your files like in the olden days.
zh_CN: 请使用下面的替补表单，像以前那样上传您的文件。

en: Your browser does not support drag and drop file uploads.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持拖拽文件上传。

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_CN: 把文件拖到这里上传

en: You must include a valid field id or key in your stats shortcode.
zh_CN: 您必须在您的统计短码中包含一个字段ID或键。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Submit the form without refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 提交表单而无需刷新页面。

en: Invalid x-axis
zh_CN: 无效的x坐标

en: Updated At
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 提交

en: Using multiple values in the id graph parameter has been removed as of version 2.02.04
zh_CN: 在ID图表参数中使用多值的选项已经在版本2.02.04中移除

en: Include a legend with the graph
zh_CN: 给图表加图例

en: When using dates for the x_axis parameter, you can include dates with a zero value.
zh_CN: 在把日期作为x轴坐标时，您可以为零值附日期。

en: Geographical Map
zh_CN: 地理图

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格图

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Scatter
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Horizontal Bar
zh_CN: 柱图

en: Select a form and field:
zh_CN: 选择一个表单和字段：

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此次上传吗？

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Protect all files uploaded in this form
zh_CN: 保护该表单上传的所有文件

en: Set the file size limit for each file uploaded. Your server settings allow a maximum of %d MB.
zh_CN: 为每个上传的文件设置文件体积限制。您的服务器设置允许的最大值为 %d MB。

en: Unable to write to %s to protect your uploads.
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s 以保护您的上传。

en: File upload failed
zh_CN: 文件上传失败

en: Hide form uploads
zh_CN: 隐藏表单上传

en: Show form uploads
zh_CN: 显示表单上传

en: No options found
zh_CN: 未找到选项

en: Do not store or POST card values
zh_CN: 不保存或POST卡值

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动填写

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 占位文本

en: No order set
zh_CN: 未设定顺序

en: Descending (Z-A)
zh_CN: 降序（Z-A）

en: Ascending (A-Z)
zh_CN: 升序（A-Z）

en: Set the order for the values in your Lookup Field.
zh_CN: 设置查找字段中值的顺序。

en: Option order
zh_CN: 选项顺序

en: Does not apply to administrators.
zh_CN: 不应用于管理员。

en: Limit options to those created by the current user
zh_CN: 限定为当前用户创建的选项

en: Get only the most recent value
zh_CN: 仅获取最新值

en: Watch a Lookup Field
zh_CN: 关联一个查找字段

en: Entry status
zh_CN: 条目状态

en: No options available: please check this field's options
zh_CN: 没有选项：请勾选该字段的选项

en: Get Options From
zh_CN: 获取选项来源

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查找

en: Permanently delete old files when replaced or when the entry is deleted
zh_CN: 在文件被替换或条目被删除时，彻底删除旧文件

en: Complete entry
zh_CN: 完成的条目

en: Draft or complete entry
zh_CN: 草稿或完成的条目

en: Store the whole card number (not recommended)
zh_CN: 保存完整卡号（不推荐）

en: Do not store the card number
zh_CN: 不保存卡号

en: Save only the last 4 digits
zh_CN: 仅保存后四位数字

en: By default, only the last four digits of a credit card number will be saved. We recommend that you save as little credit card information on your site as possible.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，仅保存信用卡卡号的后四位数字。我们建议您在您的网站上尽可能少地存储信用卡信息。

en: Credit Card Security
zh_CN: 信用卡安全

en: Other - exclude country field
zh_CN: 其它 - 不含国家字段

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: Address Type
zh_CN: 地址类型

en: That credit card is expired
zh_CN: 信用卡已过期

en: That credit card number is invalid
zh_CN: 信用卡卡号无效

en: This value is invalid
zh_CN: 该值无效

en: Draft status
zh_CN: 草稿状态

en: CVC
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Expiration Year
zh_CN: 过期年

en: Expiration Month
zh_CN: 过期月

en: Zip/Postal
zh_CN: 区号/邮编

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行 2

en: Line 1
zh_CN: 地址行 1

en: Show image
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: Parent entry ID
zh_CN: 父级条目ID

en: Date of entry submission
zh_CN: 条目提交日期

en: No Entries Message
zh_CN: 无条目信息

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Select a taxonomy on the Form Actions tab of the Form Settings page
zh_CN: 在表单设置页面的表单动作标签选择一个分类

en: There are no matching fields. Please check your formresults shortcode to make sure you are using the correct form and field IDs.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的字段。请检查表单的短码以确保您正在使用正确的表单和字段ID。

en: You had an HTTP error connecting to the Formidable Forms API
zh_CN: 您在连接 Formidable Forms API 时遇到 HTTP 错误

en: You had an error communicating with the Formidable Forms API. %1$sClick here%2$s for more information.
zh_CN: 您在与 Formidable Forms API 通信时遇到错误。 %1$sClick 点击这里%2$s 获取更多信息。

en: Form Entries
zh_CN: 表单条目

en: Load Options From
zh_CN: 载入选项位置

en: It is recommended to check this box if you include a <table> tag in the Before Content box. If you are editing a view and notice the visual tab is selected and your table HTML is missing, you can switch to the HTML tab, go up to your url in your browser and hit enter to reload the page. As long as the settings have not been saved, your old HTML will be back to way it was before loading it in the visual tab.
zh_CN: 如果您在’在内容前’中包含了一个 <table> 标记，建议您选中该选项。如果您在编辑一个视图，注意到可视化标签被选中，并且您的表格 HTML 不见了，您可以切换到 HTML标签，在您的浏览器中访问您的链接地址，并点击回车重载页面。只要设置没有保存，您那旧的 HTML 将回到它在可视化标签中载入之前的样子。

en: Copy this form to other blogs when Formidable Forms is activated
zh_CN: 在 Formidable Forms 激活时复制该表单到其他博客

en: No taxonomies available
zh_CN: 无分类可用

en: Decimal Places
zh_CN: 小数位

en: Narrow down which entries will be used. The Unique options uses SQL GROUP BY to make sure only one entry is shown for each value in the selected field(s).
zh_CN: 减少要使用的条目。这个独特的选项可以使用 SQL GROUP BY 来确保在选定的字段中每个值仅有一个条目显示。

en: IP
zh_CN: IP地址

en: A Formidable Forms update is available, but your license is invalid.
zh_CN: 有 Formidable Forms 更新可用，但是您的许可无效。

en: You must include a field id or key in your graph shortcode.
zh_CN: 您必须在您的图表短码中包含一个字段ID或键。

en: Include draft entries
zh_CN: 包含草稿条目

en: Label on first option in the dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单首选项的标签

en: Add HTML classes
zh_CN: 添加HTML类

en: Entry key
zh_CN: 条目键

en: Identify the entry by
zh_CN: 区分条目依据

en: URL parameter (?entry=5)
zh_CN: 链接参数（?entry=5）

en: The entry in the back-end
zh_CN: 在后端的条目

en: An anchor on the page with id="[key]"
zh_CN: 用 id="[key]" 在页面上标记的锚点

en: A page
zh_CN: 一个页面

en: Send users to
zh_CN: 发送用户到

en: Delete confirmation message
zh_CN: 删除确认消息

en: Delete link label
zh_CN: 删除链接标签

en: View only
zh_CN: 仅限浏览

en: Edit if allowed
zh_CN: 若允许编辑

en: Link action
zh_CN: 链接动作

en: The ID of the page to link to
zh_CN: 要链接到的页面ID

en: Include all entries
zh_CN: 包含所有条目

en: Only include the entries the current user created
zh_CN: 仅包含当前用户创建的条目

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Expanding archive
zh_CN: 扩展存档

en: Drop down
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Display format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Field ID/key for labels
zh_CN: 标签字段ID/键

en: Display a List of Entries
zh_CN: 显示条目列表

en: List of Entries
zh_CN: 条目列表

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待发布

en: this action if
zh_CN: 该动作，如果

en: Don't do
zh_CN: 不执行

en: Do
zh_CN: 执行

en: user if
zh_CN: 用户，如果

en: Don't register
zh_CN: 不注册

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: this post if
zh_CN: 该文章，如果

en: Don't create
zh_CN: 不创建

en: For Each
zh_CN: 每个

en: The captcha is missing from this form
zh_CN: 当前表单验证码丢失

en: Users Submitted
zh_CN: 用户提交的

en: Role required to edit other users' entries
zh_CN: 可编辑他人的条目需要的角色

en: Role required to edit one's own entries
zh_CN: 可编辑自己的条目需要的角色

en: Allow front-end editing of entries
zh_CN: 允许前端编辑条目

en: Limit number of entries %1$sto one per%2$s
zh_CN: 限制条目数量 %1$sto 一个/%2$s

en: Determine who can see, submit, and edit form entries.
zh_CN: 决定谁可以查看、提交和编辑表单条目。

en: Saved Draft
zh_CN: 保存的草稿

en: On Update
zh_CN: 更新时

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Submit Button Alignment
zh_CN: 提交按钮对齐方式

en: Previous Button Text
zh_CN: 上一页按钮文本

en: Customize post content
zh_CN: 自定义文章内容

en: Use a single field
zh_CN: 使用一个字段

en: &mdash; Select a Field &mdash;
zh_CN: &Mdash; 选择字段 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select a Taxonomy &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 选择分类 &mdash;

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Below Field
zh_CN: 字段下方

en: Remove Label
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Add New Label
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Text links with icons
zh_CN: 带图标的文本链接

en: Text links
zh_CN: 文本链接

en: Repeat Links
zh_CN: 重复链接

en: Repeat Limit
zh_CN: 重复限制

en: Grid: Display labels as headings above rows of fields
zh_CN: 网格：在字段上方显示标签为标题

en: Inline: Display each field and label in one row
zh_CN: 内联：在一行中显示每个字段和标签

en: Default: No automatic formatting
zh_CN: 默认：不做自动格式化

en: Repeat Layout
zh_CN: 重复布局

en: Add a separate value to use for calculations, email routing, saving to the database, and many other uses. The option values are saved while the option labels are shown in the form. Use [%s] to show the saved value in emails or views.
zh_CN: 添加区分值用于计算、邮件路由、存入数据库以及其它用途。选项值用来保存，而选项标签则显示在表单中。用 [%s] 在邮件和视图中显示保存值。

en: Collapsible: This section will slide open and closed.
zh_CN: 可折叠：该段落将滑动打开和关闭。

en: Category/Taxonomy
zh_CN: 类别/分类

en: &mdash; Select Field &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;选择字段&mdash;

en: This is the detail page for a single entry in this form
zh_CN: 这是该表单中一个条目的详情页面

en: This page lists multiple entries. Link to a single entry/detail page using [detaillink]
zh_CN: 该页面列出多个条目。使用 [detaillink] 连接到单个条目/详情页面

en: Detail Page
zh_CN: 详情页面

en: Listing Page
zh_CN: 列表页面

en: Detail Page Slug
zh_CN: 详情页面别名

en: Sort & Filter
zh_CN: 排序与过滤

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Your styling settings have been deleted.
zh_CN: 您的样式设置已删除。

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Alternate background color
zh_CN: 替代背景色

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Use RTL format
zh_CN: 使用RTL格式

en: Do not include any HTML
zh_CN: 不包含任何HTML

en: Include rows for blank fields
zh_CN: 包含空字段的行

en: Include user info like browser and IP
zh_CN: 包含用户信息，如浏览器和IP地址

en: Insert an entry ID/key:
zh_CN: 插入条目ID/键：

en: Turn your pie graph three-dimensional
zh_CN: 将您的饼图变成三维的

en: Title font name
zh_CN: 标题字体名称

en: Title font size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Graph title
zh_CN: 图表标题

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Average the totaled field values
zh_CN: 对字段值总数取平均值

en: Add the field values together
zh_CN: 将字段值加总

en: The number of entries
zh_CN: 条目数量

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Stepped Area
zh_CN: 阶梯图

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域图

en: Line
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Column
zh_CN: 列式

en: Graph Type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Select a Field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: The ID of the page with the search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面的ID

en: Customize search button
zh_CN: 自定义搜索按钮

en: Use Formidable styling
zh_CN: 使用 Formidable 样式

en: Make read-only fields editable
zh_CN: 使只读字段可编辑

en: Display a Single Entry
zh_CN: 显示单个条目

en: Single Entry
zh_CN: 单个条目

en: Add a Search Form
zh_CN: 添加一个搜索表单

en: Insert a Graph
zh_CN: 插入一个图表

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Resent to No one! You do not have permission
zh_CN: 不会重发给任何人！您没有权限

en: Resent to %s
zh_CN: 重发至 %s

en: You are trying to access an entry that does not exist.
zh_CN: 您正在访问一个并不存在的条目。

en: Before Heading
zh_CN: 在标题前

en: After Heading
zh_CN: 在标题后

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Border Position
zh_CN: 边框位置

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Repeatable Section
zh_CN: 可重复段落

en: Collapsible Section
zh_CN: 可折叠段落

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Show Page Content
zh_CN: 显示页面内容

en: Show Message
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Create Post
zh_CN: 创建文章

en: Parent Entry ID
zh_CN: 父级条目ID

en: Formidable Style
zh_CN: Formidable 样式

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新样式

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Collapsible
zh_CN: 可折叠

en: Date Fields
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Section Fields
zh_CN: 段落字段

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select a Form
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: The entered values do not match
zh_CN: 输入值不匹配

en: (no label)
zh_CN: （无标签）

en: That CSV was not uploaded. Are CSV files allowed on your site?
zh_CN: 该CSV文件未上传。您的网站允许CSV文件么？

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: End Repeat
zh_CN: 结束重复

en: No repeating events
zh_CN: 无重复事件

en: Select a field from your form that contains values like 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 year, etc. This will set the repeat period for each event.
zh_CN: 从您的表单中选择包含如1周、2周、1年等值的字段。这会为每个事件设置重复期间。

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: End Date or Day Count
zh_CN: 结束日期或天数

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 事件日期

en: Replace 'whatever' with the parameter name. To get the url of the current page, use [server param="REQUEST_URI"] in your field.
zh_CN: 将 'whatever' 替换为参数名称。要取得当前页面的链接，在您的字段中使用 [server param="REQUEST_URI"]。

en: A variable from the PHP SERVER array.
zh_CN: 一个来自PHP服务器数组的变量。

en: You are missing options in your shortcode. field_id is required.
zh_CN: 您的短码缺少选项。field_id 是必须的。

en: Disable visual editor for this view
zh_CN: 禁用该视图的可视化编辑器

en: Choose a Formidable XML or any CSV file
zh_CN: 选择一个 Formidable XML或任意CSV文件

en: Upload your Formidable XML or CSV file to import forms, entries, and views into this site. Note: If your imported form/entry/view key and creation date match an item on your site, that item will be updated. You cannot undo this action.
zh_CN: 上传您的 Formidable XML或CSV文件，向本站导入表单、条目和视图。注意：如果您导入的表单/条目/视图主键和创建日期与您网站的某个项目匹配，那么这个项目将被更新。您不能撤销该操作。

en: Is Draft
zh_CN: 是草稿

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Views with a "Both (Dynamic)" format will show here.
zh_CN: "两者（动态）"格式的视图将显示在这里。

en: Use Settings from View
zh_CN: 使用视图设置

en: Note: If you select a field for the Entry ID or Entry Key, the matching entry with that ID or key will be updated.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您选择一个字段作为条目ID或条目键，那么与该ID或键匹配的条目将被更新。

en: %1$s entries are importing
zh_CN: %1$s 个条目正在导入

en: The label on the submit button when editing and entry.
zh_CN: 编辑条目时的提交按钮上的标签。

en: Update Button
zh_CN: 更新按钮

en: The default message seen when after an entry is updated.
zh_CN: 当一个条目被更新时看到的默认消息。

en: Edit Message
zh_CN: 编辑提示信息

en: Use four digit years or +/- years to make it dynamic. For example, use -5 for the start year and +5 for the end year.
zh_CN: 使用4位的年或者+/-年数来动态调整。例如，使用-5设置开始年，+5设置结束年。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: updated at
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Map Fields
zh_CN: 地图字段

en: Note: Only entries can by imported via CSV.
zh_CN: 注意：只有条目可以通过CSV导入。

en: Importing CSV
zh_CN: 正在导入 CSV

en: Even/Odd
zh_CN: 偶数/奇数

en: updated by
zh_CN: 更新者

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: # Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Enter your license key here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的许可密钥

en: Entry Count
zh_CN: 条目计数

en: Check All Level %d
zh_CN: 选择全部级别 %d

en: View Format
zh_CN: 视图格式

en: The HTML for your page. If 'All Entries' is selected above, this content will be repeated for each entry. The field ID and Key work synonymously, although there are times one choice may be better. If you are panning to copy your view settings to other blogs, use the Key since they will be copied and the ids may differ from blog to blog.
zh_CN: 您页面的 HTML。如果在上面选择了'所有条目'，该内容将为每个条目重复。字段ID和主键是等价的，尽管有些情况下一个选项可能更好一些。如果您计划将视图设置复制到其他博客，那么请使用主键，因为主键可复制，而ID则每个博客都不同。

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载 CSV

en: CSV cannot be opened.
zh_CN: CSV文件无法打开。

en: Draft was Successfully Updated
zh_CN: 草稿成功更新

en: Draft was Successfully Created
zh_CN: 草稿成功创建

en: You did not add any fields to your form. %1$sGo back%2$s and add some.
zh_CN: 您未向表单添加任何字段。 %1$s返回%2$s 并添加几个。

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 哎哟！

en: There was a %1$s error: %2$s
zh_CN: 出现了 %1$s 错误： %2$s

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Update Button Text
zh_CN: 更新按钮文本

en: Allow logged-in users to save drafts
zh_CN: 允许已登录用户保存草稿

en: Your draft has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的草稿已保存。

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Your License Key was invalid
zh_CN: 您的许可密钥无效

en: An update is available, but your license is %s.
zh_CN: 有更新可用，但是您的许可 %s。

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Please enter a license number
zh_CN: 请输入一个许可号码

en: Save License
zh_CN: 保存许可

en: Use this license to enable Formidable Pro site-wide
zh_CN: 使用这个许可在全站范围启用 Formidable 专业版

en: Your Formidable Pro License was Invalid
zh_CN: 您的 Formidable 专业版许可无效

en: Logged-out Users
zh_CN: 登出用户

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Submit this form with AJAX
zh_CN: 用 AJAX 提交该表单

en: not like
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Javascript from your form entries are automatically removed. Add this option only if you trust those submitting entries.
zh_CN: 表单条目中的Javascript脚本会被自动移除。仅当您信任那些提交的条目时才添加该选项。

en: Keep JS
zh_CN: 保留JS

en: Remove all HTML added into your form before display
zh_CN: 在显示前移除添加到表单中的所有HTML

en: Remove HTML
zh_CN: 移除HTML

en: Removes the automatic links to category pages
zh_CN: 移除指向分类页面的自动链接

en: Remove Links
zh_CN: 移除链接

en: this notification if
zh_CN: 该通知，如果

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Anything
zh_CN: 任何东西

en: Entry updated date
zh_CN: 条目更新日期

en: Filter Entries
zh_CN: 过滤条目

en: Field From Entry
zh_CN: 条目的字段

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Image Name
zh_CN: 图片名称

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图片ID

en: Resend Email Notifications
zh_CN: 重发邮件通知

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Time Ago
zh_CN: 时间差

en: More Text
zh_CN: 更多文本

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: Sanitize URL
zh_CN: 格式化链接

en: Sanitize
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Clickable Links
zh_CN: 可点链接

en: Less Than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Greater Than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Is Not Like
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Is Like
zh_CN: 包含

en: Does Not Equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Edit Entry Link
zh_CN: 编辑条目链接

en: Hide option labels
zh_CN: 隐藏选项标签

en: Show the saved value for fields with separate values.
zh_CN: 对使用区别值的字段显示保存的值。

en: Cookie Expiration
zh_CN: Cookie 过期时间

en: Create New Dropdown Field
zh_CN: 新建下拉菜单字段

en: A New Checkbox Field
zh_CN: 一个新的复选框字段

en: How long ago a date was in minutes, hours, days, months, or years.
zh_CN: 用分钟、小时、天、月或年来度量一个日期是在多久之前。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Copied from Post
zh_CN: 从文章中复制

en: Create Entry in Form
zh_CN: 在表单中创建条目

en: There was an error deleting that entry
zh_CN: 删除条目时遇到问题

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Use separate values
zh_CN: 使用区分值

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Saved Value
zh_CN: 保存值

en: no one
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Specify allowed types
zh_CN: 指定允许的类型

en: Allowed file types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: No multi-day events
zh_CN: 无多日事件

en: Your entry was successfully deleted
zh_CN: 您的条目成功删除

en: Use this menu name site-wide
zh_CN: 全站范围使用该菜单名

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: No form was found
zh_CN: 未找到表单

en: Select a report to view.
zh_CN: 选择要查看的报表。

en: Go
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select a form for your new entry.
zh_CN: 为您的新条目选择一个表单。

en: Delete All Entries
zh_CN: 删除所有条目

en: All Fields are required
zh_CN: 所有字段均为必填

en: Redirect to URL
zh_CN: 跳转至链接

en: Taxonomies/Categories
zh_CN: 分类/类别

en: Automatically Publish
zh_CN: 自动发布

en: Create Draft
zh_CN: 创建草稿

en: Automatically Generate from Post Title
zh_CN: 从文章标题自动生成

en: Post Password
zh_CN: 文章密码

en: To setup a new custom post type, install and setup a plugin like 'Custom Post Type UI', then return to this page to select your new custom post type.
zh_CN: 要设置一个新的自定义文章类型，请安装设置像 'Custom Post Type UI’ 这样的插件，然后返回该页面，选择您新的自定义文章类型。

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Change the format of the date used in the date field.
zh_CN: 改变日期字段中日期的格式。

en: This data is dynamic on change
zh_CN: 该数据随着变化而动态变化

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: NOTE: if the parent is excluded, child categories will be automatically excluded.
zh_CN: 注意：如果父级被排除，那么子级类别会被自动排除。

en: of the following match
zh_CN: 下列条件满足

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Add Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 添加条件逻辑

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: The maximum number of times the end user is allowed to duplicate this section of fields in one entry
zh_CN: 允许终端用户在一个条目中复制该字段单元的最大次数

en: Insert Form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Year Range
zh_CN: 年度范围

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: Entry update date
zh_CN: 条目更新日期

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP地址

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Single Line Text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Updated by
zh_CN: 更新者

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Import Into Form
zh_CN: 导入到表单

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: CSV分隔符

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh_CN: 查看所有发表于 %s的文章

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Replace 'whatever' with the parameter name. In url.com?product=form, the variable is 'product'. You would use [get param=product] in your field.
zh_CN: 将 'whatever' 替换为参数名称。在 url.com?product=form 中，变量是 'product'。您在字段中要使用 [get param=product]。

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Author Email
zh_CN: 作者邮箱

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Logged-in Users
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Exclude options
zh_CN: 排除选项

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 文章日期

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Comment/Note
zh_CN: 评论/备注

en: Add Note/Comment
zh_CN: 添加备注/评论

en: Comments/Notes
zh_CN: 评论/备注

en: Default Email Message
zh_CN: 默认邮件内容

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章元

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Add New Entry
zh_CN: 新建条目

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Your submission was successfully saved.
zh_CN: 您的提交成功保存。

en: This field is invalid
zh_CN: 该字段无效

en: is invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Uploading Files. Please Wait.
zh_CN: 正在上传文件。请稍等。

en: No Categories
zh_CN: 无类别

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Another field with a description
zh_CN: 另一个有描述信息的字段

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Check Boxes
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Option 2
zh_CN: 选项 2

en: Option 1
zh_CN: 选项 1

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Median
zh_CN: 中间的

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Go to Report
zh_CN: 转至报表

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Calendar &mdash; insert entries into a calendar
zh_CN: 日历 &mdash; 将条目插入到日历中

en: Both (Dynamic) &mdash; list the entries that will link to a single entry page
zh_CN: 两者（动态） &mdash; 列出指向单个条目页面的条目

en: Single Entry &mdash; display one entry
zh_CN: 单个条目 &mdash; 显示一个条目

en: All Entries &mdash; list all entries in the specified form
zh_CN: 所有条目 &mdash; 列出指定表单中的所有条目

en: This is not displayed anywhere, but is just for your reference. (optional)
zh_CN: 这不会在任何地方显示，仅是为方便您参考。（可选）

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短码

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: BG Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: BG color
zh_CN: 背景

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Weight
zh_CN: 粗细

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Entry Limit (leave blank to list all)
zh_CN: 条目限制（留空列出全部）

en: Show Entries Beneath Categories
zh_CN: 在类别下方显示条目

en: Show Only Category Name
zh_CN: 仅显示类别名称

en: Show Entry Counts
zh_CN: 显示条目数量

en: Category Field
zh_CN: 类别字段

en: List Entries by Category
zh_CN: 按类别列出条目

en: Title Field
zh_CN: 标题字段

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Formidable Entries List
zh_CN: Formidable 条目列表

en: Display a list of Formidable entries
zh_CN: 显示 Formidable 条目列表

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: double
zh_CN: 双线

en: dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: dotted
zh_CN: 点状

en: solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: If you have manually created an accordion form, be sure to include the javascript for it.
zh_CN: 如果您手动创建了一个手风琴表单，确保为表单包含了 javascript脚本。

en: Include accordion javascript
zh_CN: 包含手风琴脚本

en: The message seen when a user attempts to submit a form for a second time if submissions are limited.
zh_CN: 当一名用户尝试第二次提交一个提交受限的表单时看到的提示信息。

en: Previously Submitted Message
zh_CN: 之前已提交的提示信息

en: A variable from the URL or value posted from previous page.
zh_CN: 一个来自链接的变量或前页提交的值。

en: Saved Cookie
zh_CN: 保存的 Cookie

en: Logged-in User
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Use Content from Page
zh_CN: 使用页面的内容

en: These buttons are for illustrative purposes only. They will be functional in your form.
zh_CN: 这些按钮仅用于说明目的。它们将在您的表单中起作用。

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Attach this file to the email notification
zh_CN: 将文件附到邮件通知

en: Calendar Localization
zh_CN: 日历语言

en: Are you sure you want to delete that entry?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除此条目吗？

en: Edit Entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: Date options: 'NOW' or a date in yyyy-mm-dd format.
zh_CN: 日期选项： 'NOW' 或者一个格式为 yyyy-mm-dd 的日期。

en: Truncate text with a link to view more. If using Both (dynamic), the link goes to the detail page. Otherwise, it will show in-place.
zh_CN: 用一个查看更多的链接截断文本。如果使用动态视图，那么该链接就指向详情页面。否则，将就地显示。

en: Replaces all HTML entities with a URL safe string.
zh_CN: 将所有HTML实体替换为链接安全字符串。

en: Replaces spaces with dashes and lowercases all. Use if adding an HTML class or ID
zh_CN: 将空格替换为’-’并全部转小写。添加HTML类或ID时使用

en: The number of entries to show per page. Leave blank to not use pagination.
zh_CN: 每页显示的条目数量。留空以停用分页。

en: If you don’t want all your entries displayed, you can insert the number limit here. Leave blank if you’d like all entries shown.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望显示所有条目，您可以在这里输入限制值。如果您想要显示全部条目，请留空。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Parameter Value
zh_CN: 参数值

en: Example: If parameter name is 'contact', the url would be like %1$s/selected-page?contact=2. If this entry is linked to a post, the post permalink will be used instead.
zh_CN: 例如：如果参数名是 'contact'，那么链接地址形如 %1$s/selected-page?contact=2。如果这个条目指向一篇文章，那么文章的固定链接将会被使用。

en: Detail Link
zh_CN: 详情链接

en: The HTML for the entry on the dynamic page. This content will NOT be repeated, and will only show when the %1$s is clicked.
zh_CN: 在动态页面上的条目的 HTML。该内容不会被重复，而且仅会在 %1$s 被点击时才显示。

en: Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 动态内容

en: This content will not be repeated. This would be a good place to close any HTML tags from the Before Content field.
zh_CN: 该内容不会被重复。这是闭合之前’在内容前’字段的HTML标记的好位置。

en: After Content
zh_CN: 在内容后

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: This content will not be repeated. This would be a good place to put any HTML table tags.
zh_CN: 该内容不会被重复。这是放置HTML表格标签的好位置。

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 在内容前

en: Use Entries from Form
zh_CN: 使用表单中的条目

en: Entry creation date
zh_CN: 条目创建日期

en: Save to get ID
zh_CN: 保存以取得 ID

en: You have already submitted that form
zh_CN: 您已提交过该表单

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Add a rotating 'even' or 'odd' class
zh_CN: 添加一个循环的'偶数'或'奇数'类

en: Link to view single page if showing dynamic entries
zh_CN: 显示动态条目时查看单页面的链接

en: Admin link to edit the entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目的管理链接

en: Helpers
zh_CN: 辅助

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 实际尺寸

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目ID

en: Select a value to insert into the box below
zh_CN: 选择要插入下框中的值

en: Edit Uploaded File
zh_CN: 编辑上传的文件

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: All Fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户元

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: No entries were specified
zh_CN: 未指定条目

en: There was a problem duplicating that entry
zh_CN: 复制条目时遇到问题

en: Entry was Successfully Duplicated
zh_CN: 条目成功复制

en: Go Back to Entries
zh_CN: 返回条目

en: Entry was Successfully Created
zh_CN: 条目成功创建

en: Entries Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 条目成功删除

en: No Entries Found
zh_CN: 未找到条目

en: Formidable Tag
zh_CN: Formidable标签

en: Formidable Tags
zh_CN: Formidable标签

en: The message seen when a user who is not logged-in views a form only logged-in users can submit.
zh_CN: 当一名未登录用户查看一个仅已登录用户可以提交的表单时看到的提示信息。

en: Login Message
zh_CN: 登录提示信息

en: The styling for the date field calendar. Some users may be using this css on pages other than just the ones that include a date field.
zh_CN: 日期字段的日历样式。有些用户可能会在页面上使用该样式，而不仅仅是包含日期字段的页面。

en: Include the jQuery CSS on ALL pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面包含 jQuery CSS

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 代码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Entry Key
zh_CN: 条目键

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址
