Formidable Forms - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Drop a file here or click to upload
zh_TW: 點此上傳檔案

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案到這裡上傳

en: Your browser does not support drag and drop file uploads.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援拖曳檔案上傳。

en: That file is too big. It must be less than %sMB.
zh_TW: 這個檔案太大了。必須小於 %s MB。

en: Cancel upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消這個上傳？

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: You have uploaded more than %d file(s).
zh_TW: 您上傳太多檔案。目前只允許 %d 個檔案。

en: is invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，系統不接受這種檔案類型。

en: File upload failed
zh_TW: 檔案上傳失敗

en: Maximum upload size: %sMB
zh_TW: 檔案上傳限制：%s MB

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 提交時間
